LinkedIn Hrvatski jezik  English language

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elektroda Zagreb

   

Contact Departments Location  

Head office

 
CEO Counsellor CEO
Hrvoje Popović, MEng, MBA Ante Krolo, MSME
Telephone: +385 1 34 77 400 Telephone: +385 1 34 77 400
Telefax: +385 1 34 77 490 Telefax: +385 1 34 77 490
E-mail: ured.direktora@ezg.hr E-mail: ured.direktora@ezg.hr
   
Central  
Telefon: +385 1 34 77 444  

 

Finances and accountaning department

 
Head of finances and accountaning department: HR:
Goran Krsnik Đurđica Mihoci
Telephone: +385 1 34 77 406 Telephone: +385 1 34 77 405
Telefax: +385 1 34 77 409 Telefax: +385 1 34 77 409
E-mail: gkrsnik@ezg.hr E-mail: dmihoci@ezg.hr
   
Finances and accountaning department:  
Elizabeta Shkreli  
Telephone: +385 1 34 77 402  
Telefax: +385 1 34 77 409  
E-mail: eshkreli@ezg.hr  

 

Sales department

 
Head of sales department: Sales manager:
Ines Bacan Željko Zimić
Telephone: +385 1 34 77 410 Telephone: +385 1 34 77 411
Telefax: +385 1 34 77 492 Telefax: +385 1 34 77 492
E-mail: ibacan@ezg.hr E-mail: zzimic@ezg.hr
   
Commercialist: Welding instructor - commercialist:
Luka Benaković Jozo Dodig
Telephone: +385 1 34 77 414 Telephone: +385 1 34 77 415
Telefax: +385 1 34 77 492 Telefax: +385 1 34 77 492
E-mail: lbenakovic@ezg.hr E-mail: jdodig@ezg.hr
   
Commercialist: Commercialist:
Zlata Blagus Jasminka Krnjak
Telephone: +385 1 34 77 430 Telephone: +385 1 34 77 430
Telefax: +385 1 34 77 492 Telefax: +385 1 34 77 492
E-mail: zblagus@ezg.hr E-mail: jkrnjak@ezg.hr
   
Electronic Invoices:  
eracun@ezg.hr  

 

Procurement

 
Head of procurement: Commercialist:
Lana Bedić Jasminka Sabolčec
Telephone: +385 1 34 77 400 Telephone: +385 1 34 77 413
Telefax: +385 1 34 77 490 Telefax: +385 1 34 77 492
E-mail: lbedic@ezg.hr E-mail: jsabolcec@ezg.hr
   
Commercialist / Logistics Commercialist / Logistics
Natalia Ban Biljana Bilogrević
Telephone: +385 1 34 77 413 Telephone: +385 1 34 77 413
Telefax: +385 1 34 77 492 Telefax: +385 1 34 77 492
E-mail: nban@ezg.hr E-mail: bbilogrevic@ezg.hr

 

Warehouse

 
Head of warehouse:  
Sanja Kuzle Čavić  
Telephone: +385 1 34 77 421  
Telefax: +385 1 34 77 492  
E-mail: skladiste@ezg.hr  

 

Production and maintenance

 
Head of production and maintenance department:  
Krunoslav Miščančuk  
Telephone: +385 1 34 77 407  
Telefax: +385 1 34 77 490  
E-mail: kmiscancuk@ezg.hr  
   
Assistant in production department:  
Dubravka Kosec  
Telephone: +385 1 34 77 459  
Telefax: +385 1 34 77 494  
E-mail: dkosec@ezg.hr  

 

Quality control and development department

 
Head of QC and development department: Engineer in QC and development department:
Mladena Dujmenović Mihovil Turniški
Telephone: +385 1 34 77 417 Telephone: +385 1 34 77 459
Telefax: +385 1 34 77 494 Telefax: +385 1 34 77 494
E-mail: mdujmenovic@ezg.hr E-mail: mturniski@ezg.hr

   
Copyrights © Elektroda Zagreb d.d. • All rights reserved •